• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    4 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/AscensionoftheLord2_17sp_4c.jpg Ascension of the Lord Mass Times, May 25th Click Here for Mass Times /the-ascension-of-the-lord-mass-times _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/MakerFunFactoryLogo_LR.png Registration Now Open for VBS Click Here for online Registration /vacation-bible-school-1 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/healing%20mass%201%20.jpg Mass of the Anointing of the Sick, June 1st at St. John Holy Cross Parish, 2:00PM Click Here for more Info /anointing-mass _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/Monsignor20Paul20Stefanko.jpg A warm welcome back to Msgr. Paul Stefanko Click Here for More Info /welcome-back-msgr-paul-stefanko _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thRJ4MFRQV.jpg Blessing of the Graduates Click here for More Info /graduate-blessing-mass _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thDPZVK8BL.jpg Diaper Collection, all sizes, May 6th-May 28th Look for Baskets in Narthex - In Support of "Birthline"
    /slideshows/homeMedium/cemetery%20mass%20.jpg Memorial Day Mass, May 29th, New Calvary Cemetery Click Here for More Info /memorial-day-mass _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/picture%202%20of%20Msgr.jpg Msgr. Henchal's Retirement Celebration June 25th, St. Bartholomew Click Here for More Info /msgr-henchals-retirement-celebration _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/catholic%20appeal.png 2017 Catholic Appeal Click Here for Info or to Donate online /the-catholic-appeal-donate-online _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thumb_326_page_high_school_onl_SeniorBreakfast.jpg Cluster 22 Senior Breakfast at St. Max 5/31/17 Click Here for More Info /senior-breakfast _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/th19G7ZGU8.jpg Commissioning of Liturgical Ministers AT ALL MASSES, WEEKEND OF JUNE 17/18 - Click Here for More Info /commissioning-of-liturgical-ministers _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/th5845T5XX.jpg New Pastoral Life Coordinator for our cluster Welcome Kristina Benson - Click Here for more info /welcome-kristina-benson _parent