• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/fam%20prom.jpg Family Promise Needs You Click Here for More Info Volunteer Today! /family-promise _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/camera.jpg Say Cheese Cluster Photo Directory Coming Soon! /photo-directory _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/becoming%20catholic%20.jpg Rosary Prayer & Pot Luck Oct 21st at 1:30pm, St. Bartholomew, Parish Click Here for more Info /worship-prayer _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/thumb_326_page_high_school_onl_SeniorBreakfast.jpg Cluster Wide Senior Breakfast - Nov 16th Click Here for More Info /senior-breakfast _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/remembering-1.jpg Table of Remembrance Bring in a Picture - Click here for more Info /worship-prayer _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/weatherization.jpg Weatherization Build Join us Nov. 11th at St. Max - Click Here for More Info /social-justice-committee _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/AllSaintsDay4_17su_4c.jpg All Saints' Day -November 1st Click Here for Mass Times /all-saints-day-nov-1st-all-souls-day-schedule _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/trunk.png Chili Cook Off & Trunk or Treat Oct. 29th- click here for more info /chili-cook-off-trunk-or-treat _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/cookie%20bake%20sale%20.jpg St. Bartholomew Women's Group Cookie Sale Nov. 19th - Click Here for More Info /cookie-sale _parent