• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/italian%20dinner%201.jpg Italian Dinner- Jan 27th at St. Bartholomew, Click Here for More Info Join Us! /italian-dinner-at-st-bartholomew _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/ash_wednesday.jpg Ash Wednesday Mass Times Click Here for Times /ash-wednesday-mass-times _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/catholic%20school%20week%20breakfast.jpg Holy Cross School Breakfast Jan 28th - Click Here for More Info BREAKFAST! /holy-cross-school-breakfast _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/breakfast.jpg Senior Breakfast - FEB 7TH FEB 17TH CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW STORM! - Click Here for More Info! All Seniors! /senior-breakfast _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/red%20pot.png Parish Suppa Jan 20th, SJHC Click Here for More Info Join Us! /parish-suppa-1 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/LENT.jpg Lenten Faith Sharing Groups Click Here for more Info /worship-prayer _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/fp1.jpg Family Promise Jan 28-Feb 4 - Click Here for More Info Please Help! /family-promise-1 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/gifts%20to%20charity.jpg Request a Donation Reciept Click Here for More Info Call the Parish Office /gift-to-charity-tax-letter _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/breakfast%2022.jpg St. Max. Breakfast - Jan 21st Council 11747 Supporting Pro Life Movement - Click Here /breakfast-pro-life-movement _parent