• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    5 FADE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1spday.jpg St. Patrick's Day Events Click Here for More Info Join Us! /st-patrick-day-dinner-celebrations _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/478305_320230538072869_847205122_o.jpg OPEN HOUSE March 18th, 10:30am-1:00pm, Click Here for More Info OPEN HOUSE /open-house-holy-cross-school _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/taize%20prayer%20for%20irene.jpg Taize Prayer Servie March 8th, St. Bartholomew, Click Here for More Info All are Welcome! /taize-prayer-service _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/rice%20bowl%20pic.jpg Pick Up Your Rice Bowl Click Here for More Info Pick Up Your Rice Bowl! /crs-rice-bowl-2016 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1-lent.jpg Lenten Resources Click Here for Lenten Resources from Diocese of Portland Click Here /lenten-resources-portland-diocese _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/sations%20pic.jpg Stations of the Cross Click Here for Date and Locations Join Us! /stations-of-the-cross-schedule _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/LENT.jpg Lenten Faith Sharing Groups Click Here for more Info /lent _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/cans%20for%20lent.png 40 Cans For Lent Cluster-Wide Collection, Click Here for More Info Please Give! /40-cans-for-lent _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/light%20for%20you.jpg Sacrament of Reconciliation Click Here for Times and Dates /light-is-on-for-you-2 _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/1egghunt.jpg Easter Egg Hunt March 24th - Click Here for More Info Egg Hunt! /parish-easter-activities-for-families _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/gifts%20to%20charity.jpg Request a Donation Reciept Click Here for More Info Call the Parish Office /gift-to-charity-tax-letter _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/soup.jpg Ecumenical Lenten Lunch Click Here for Dates and Times All are Welcome! /ecumenical-lenten-luncheons _parent
    /slideshows/homeMedium/baked%20haddock.jpg Lenten Fish Dinners Click Here for More Info Every Friday /lenten-fish-dinners _parent